ITK Student Award: Award for the engineers of tomorrow.

ITK Engineering gives out the ITK Student Award for the 6th time.

ITK contributes to victory with intelligent software.

270 students prepare themselves for the Formula Student Germany competition.

Mexiko ePrix.

A great success for the Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler team that, on March 3rd, Daniel Abt took the first German win in the history of the Fomula E.

The spirit of innovation, passion, dedication: For the fifth time ITK Engineering has honored students for their exceptional graduation and project work.

Formula Student.

The Formula Student is a student-focused competition in which hundreds of teams worldwide compete against each other.

On Formula E-Tour.

At the 10th and 11th of June 2017 the lucky prize winners of our FIA Formula E competition, Carolin Santüns, Eike Nell and Stefan Klöpfer, were, along with ITK Engineering, at the worldwide first, purely electric race series.