Mexiko ePrix.

A great success for the Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler team that, on March 3rd, Daniel Abt took the first German win in the history of the Fomula E.

Formel E Season Start.

How we support the team of Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler with intelligent software!

On Formula E-Tour.

At the 10th and 11th of June 2017 the lucky prize winners of our FIA Formula E competition, Carolin Santüns, Eike Nell and Stefan Klöpfer, were, along with ITK Engineering, at the worldwide first, purely electric race series.