ITK Engineering gives out the ITK Student Award for the 6th time.

This year, the AUDI driving experience center in Neuburg an der Donau was once again the venue for the ITK Student Award. For the 6th time already, 42 students from 20 universities were commended for their exceptional Performance in final and projekt work.

Starting of the ITK Student Award was an event dinner in the dreamy Altstadt Ingolstadts. In a cozy atmosphere, the students had the opportunity to exchange ideas with experienced engineers and to network. The day after was all about action, fun and good vibes. After exciting lectures, which gave an insight into the versatile professional field of an engineer, both the prize winners and our ITK employees had the opportunity to prove their road and car knowledge. Surrounded by breath-taking scenery and under gleaming sunshine, the participants enjoyed an exclusive driver Training session. The adrenaline kick was guaranteed at the irrigated dynamic track, the off-road-terrain, the handling course and the accident simulator. For three students, the day had even another perk: they hade the pleasure of riding passenger to Yannik Dillen, which means contesting a race track with a pro race car driver.

Six years of success for the ITK Student Award shows: collective sassion for mobility brings people together! We would also like to support fledgling engineers in the future and offer young talents a platform for their endeavors.

PS: You can also find our job offers here.

Job offers
Comments
Share
Pia Kilian

ITK Engineering verleiht zum sechsten Mal den ITK Student Award.

Auch dieses Jahr war das AUDI driving experience Center in Neuburg an der Donau wieder Austragungsort für den ITK Student Award. Bereits zum sechsten Mal wurden 42 Studenten von 20 Hochschulen für ihre besonderen Leistungen in Abschluss- und Projektarbeiten gewürdigt.

Startschuss für den ITK Student Award war ein gemeinsames Abendessen in der traumhaften Altstadt Ingolstadts. In gemütlicher Atmosphäre hatten die Studierenden die Möglichkeit sich mit erfahrenen Ingenieuren auszutauschen und zu vernetzen. Der Tag danach stand ganz im Zeichen von Action, Spaß und guter Laune. Nach spannenden Vorträgen, die einen Einblick in das vielseitige Berufsfeld eines Ingenieurs geben, hatten sowohl die Preisträger als auch unsere ITK-Mitarbeiter die Möglichkeit, ihre Straßen- und Autokenntnisse unter Beweis zu stellen. In atemberaubender Kulisse und bei strahlendem Sonnenschein ging es für die Teilnehmer zu einem exklusiven Fahrertraining. Der Adrenalin-Kick war bei der bewässerten Dynamikstrecke, dem Off-Road-Gelände, dem Handling-Parcour und dem Unfallsimulator garantiert. Für drei Studenten hatte der Tag noch einen weiteren Höhepunkt: sie durften als Beifahrer von Yannik Dillen erleben, was es heißt, eine Rennstrecke mit einem Profi-Rennfahrer zu bestreiten.

Sechs Jahre erfolgreicher ITK Student Award zeigen: gemeinsame Leidenschaft für Mobilität verbindet! Wir möchten auch in Zukunft den Ingenieurs-Nachwuchs fördern und jungen Talenten eine Plattform bieten.

P.S. Unsere offenen Jobs finden Sie übrigens hier.

Zu den Jobs
Comments
Share
Pia Kilian